Service partners

Premier services

Schlossplatz 1 at ESMT Berlin is located in the historic, political, and scientific heart of the city. Previously the state council building of the East German government, the building’s nearly 5,000 square meters event space now welcome meetings and events for groups of all sizes.

Technical services

Meeting and event organizers at Schlossplatz 1 can rely on state-of-the-art audio and visual systems to deliver professional, multimedia, and interactive presentations and video conferences. Whether in large auditoriums or in seminar rooms, meetings are equipped with modern, integrated, and comprehensive IT and communication systems. A wireless LAN network featuring high-speed internet access is also available for guests, on request.

Click here for room floorplans and technical resources at Schlossplatz 1.

Service partners

Schlossplatz 1 works with selected service partners to provide the comprehensive event and meeting services that are needed to run your event smoothly.

Catering

Whether for a signature corporate event or a glamorous gala, our exclusive caterer Aramark can provide a full range of catering services tailored to the styles and tastes of your group. You can expect expert staging, fresh ingredients, and culinary delights to meet every budget.

www.aramark.de

Fantastic technical equipment, […], the food was fantastic, some really nice flavours, very fine and beautifully presented with a very modern flair, very impressive.” – Janet Latzel, European Science Foundation, Strasbourg

Car and shuttle

Agentur Maximal delivers flexible, reliable, and punctual limousine and shuttle services for your important customers, business partners, and guests. Their drivers offer expert local knowledge as well as comfortable and high-quality vehicles for individuals and groups of all sizes.

For inquiries and bookings, please visit Agentur Maximal at www.agentur-maximal.de.

Staffing

Busch & Dähn’s range of services includes personnel and equipment that represent your company efficiently and at the highest level. Their employees will take on the perfect hosting role for your company. Services can include exhibition support, registration and even expertly guided, multilingual tours for your guests to the areas landmarks and attractions.

For inquiries and bookings, please visit Busch & Dähn at www.buschdaehn.de.

Space Shack

Space Shack

Space Shack offers co-working offices and event space on a 3500-square-meter site located in Berlin-Schöneberg. Meeting, event, and networking rooms at Space Shack are ideal for entrepreneurs and groups that embrace the innovative spirit of the Digital Age.

Event organizers enjoy a suite of flexible and fixed options for small to large setups in Space Shack’s inspiring environment as well as its affordable business services. Customers include startups and small companies, expansion and innovation teams of bigger enterprises, freelancers, and digital nomads.

Space Shack was co-founded by MBA graduates of ESMT Berlin with the cooperation of the Pühringer Foundations and in buildings provided by the Pühringer Group.

Key facts

  • 3,500 m2
  • 7 meeting rooms, small to large
  • Capacity for individuals and groups up to 150 guests
  • Catering and technical services available upon request

For more information, visit SpaceShack.com or write to events@space-shack.com.

ESMT Berlin

History

Learn about the history of this former GDR State Council Building

Rooms

View details of meeting and event rooms

Service partners

Services

Find out more about our technical services and service partners

Contact

Contact us

How to contact Schlossplatz 1

Service partners

Services

Schlossplatz 1, der Campus der ESMT Berlin, befindet sich im historischen, politischen und wissenschaftlichen Zentrum der Stadt. Das ehemalige Staatsratsgebäude der DDR bietet heute auf fast 5.000 m² Veranstaltungsfläche einen repräsentativen Ort für Konferenzen, Meetings und Events aller Größen.

Technischer Service

Am Schlossplatz 1 stehen Ihnen modernste Audio- und Videosysteme zur Verfügung, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihre Präsentationen und Videokonferenzen professionell, multimedial und interaktiv durchführen können. Alle Auditorien und Seminarräume sind mit modernen, integrierten und umfangreichen IT- und Kommunikationssystemen ausgerüstet. Ein Zugang zum WLAN Netzwerk mit Highspeed Internetzugang steht allen Gästen auf Anfrage zur Verfügung. 

Klicken Sie hier für einen Überblick der Raumpläne und Technik am Schlossplatz 1.

Dienstleistungen

Schlossplatz 1 kooperiert mit ausgewählten Dienstleistern und Servicepartnern, um Ihnen einen umfassenden Service zu bieten und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Event reibungslos abläuft. 

Catering

Ob glamouröses Galadinner oder kleines Firmenevent: Unsere beiden exklusiven Caterer versorgen Sie mit der ganzen Brandbeite von Cateringservices, die passgenau auf den Stil und Geschmack Ihrer Gäste zugeschnitten sind. Unabhängig von Ihrem Budget sorgen sowohl unser In-house Caterer LPS Event Catering als auch unser externer Cateringpartner Broich stets für die Auswahl frischer Zutaten, eine professionelle Präsentation der Speisen und kulinarische Höhepunkte.

Fantastic technical equipment,[…], the food was fantastic, some really nice flavours, very fine and beautifully presented with a very modern flair, very impressive.” – Janet Latzel, European Science Foundation, Strasbourg

Limousinen und Shuttles

Die Agentur Maximal bietet flexible, verlässliche und pünktliche Limousinen und Shuttle Services für Ihre wichtigsten Kunden, Geschäftspartner und Gäste. Alle Fahrer verfügen über umfassende Ortskenntnisse. Die Flotte umfasst komfortable, luxuriöse Fahrzeuge für Einzelpersonen und Gruppen verschiedener Größen.

Für Anfragen und Buchungen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die Agentur Maximal. www.agentur-maximal.de.

Personal

Zu den Dienstleistungen unseres Partners Busch & Dähn gehört speziell ausgebildetes Personal, das Ihre Firma professionell und auf höchstem Niveau repräsentiert. Die Mitarbeiter übernehmen für Ihr Unternehmen die Rolle des Gastgebers – unkompliziert und professionell. Zusätzlich können Sie Dienstleistungen wie Austellungsbetreuung, Registrierung sowie professionell geführte, mehrsprachige Sightseeingtouren für Ihre Gäste buchen.   

Für Anfragen und Buchungen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an Busch & Dähn. www.buschdaehn.de.

 

Space Shack

Space Shack

Space Shack bietet auf 3500 m² Coworking Space und Veranstaltungsräume in Berlin-Schöneberg. Die Networking-, Meeting- und Eventräumlichkeiten im Space Shack eignen sich ideal für Unternehmer und Gruppen, die den innovativen Geist des digitalen Zeitalters verinnerlicht haben.

Eventorganisatoren können aus einer Bandbreite flexibler Optionen wählen, um in der inspirierenden Umgebung des Space Shacks kleinere und größere Veranstaltungen mit erschwinglichen Dienstleistern umzusetzen. Zu den Kunden gehören Startups und kleine Unternehmen, Expansions- und Innovationsteams größerer Konzerne, Freiberufler und Digital Nomads.

Space-Shack wurde von MBA Absolventen der ESMT Berlin in Kooperation mit der P & K Pühringer Gemeinnützige Stiftung gegründet. Die Räume werden von der Pühringer Group zur Verfügung gestellt. 

Daten und Fakten

  • 3.500 m²
  • 7 Meetingräume verschiedener Größen
  • Kapazität für Einzelpersonen bis hin zu Gruppen von 150 Gästen
  • Catering und technische Dienstleistungen auf Anfrage verfügbar

Für weitere Informationen, besuchen Sie SpaceShack im Internet oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an events@space-shack.com.

 

ESMT Berlin

Geschichte des Gebäudes

Erfahren Sie mehr über das ehemalige Staatsratsgebäude

Räumlichkeiten

Details zu unseren Meeting- und Eventräumlichkeiten

Service partners

Services

Finden Sie eine Liste von möglichen Partnern für Ihr Event

Contact

Kontakt

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung.